New Changes

I started to view this site and all of it’s features a while back before using LiveJournal. I wasn’t sure about if Word Press was a blogging site or something entirely different. So far it seems to be something entirely different.

I like how you can set it up with many different links, widgets and other neat things. It’s almost like a website. Now I know why many different independent bloggers, companies and freelancers use this site. I am thinking that I just might have to integrate this into my website I am trying to create to showcase some of my skills and projects while learning Web/Game development. Besides I can also do some blogging while I’m at it and be able to have more control on what I can add than I can through LiveJournal.

I look forward to hearing from the general public and posting just about anything general dealing with my interests, which can be varied and all over the place!

About CJaynes

Working as a call center rep, who loves to go hiking, cooking,and brewing beer among other things on my off days with my wife.

Posted on June 12, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

