Elance Blog: All Writing is Compelling Writing

Elance Blog: All Writing is Compelling Writing.

I liked how this article relates to this blog here. It shows my intentions and the aim I am trying to bring to the average reader. While I may not have a following just yet, but I am working on that. I am new to this format and control over my blog. Not to mention this blog is not a personal one in essence, but one that is meant to help and showcase some skills, tips, and pointers from elsewhere and ones I may have experienced myself.

I trust Elance with a lot of topics that does help the average freelancer. While most freelance work isn’t going to be all glamorous and with good pay, but it does give more flexibility. It really depends on what you make out of it. If your looking to add to your current income, then Elance is just the place. Not to mention freelancing is freedom depending on the job and what you want to do with your time. I’ll save that for another post that needs to be addressed. I read an article recently from an online newsletter explaining with good clarity of freelancing and the job market as a contractor or freelancer.

 

About CJaynes

Working as a call center rep, who loves to go hiking, cooking,and brewing beer among other things on my off days with my wife.

Posted on September 2, 2011, in Best Job Ever. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

