Catching up….

Even though my website is now down and gone, I haven’t had much time in finding a place for it again. I believe that I may need to rethink how I want the website to look. Since I am finding myself working a full time job, going to school and also working a part time job that will eventually lead to work while I devote full time to my IT contracting business. 

I am still going to have an emphasis on web development and even some app development, but that will have to wait till the begining of next year. I am still working on keeping the information going with web development, but once I have my days freed up and can do school work and develop more, then I can honestly say that I have found a way to make it work. 

Using a work platform for my contracting work is great and I keep working on gaining skills and taking tests to gain more work, I will strive to achieve a status of working for myself in this endeavor. Even though I can cook, and love that more than anything, but IT work pays a bit more. We all been there, and I am making it work to my advantage. I will one day say that I don’t really work for anyone but doing 2 things that I love and is achieving it the best way that I can.

About CJaynes

Working as a call center rep, who loves to go hiking, cooking,and brewing beer among other things on my off days with my wife.

Posted on November 6, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

